Contact Us

The Built Environments Learning + Teaching (BEL+T) group works with staff and students of the Faculty of Architecture Building and Planning to improve teaching quality and student engagement. The skills and knowledge that graduates will bring to our future built environments are the focus of our collaborations within and beyond the Faculty. Our work is underpinned by research into best practice contemporary built environment pedagogy.

Contact the BEL+T group at

Email
abp-belt@unimelb.edu.au
Address
Rm 202-206,
Melbourne School of Design / Glyn Davis Building,
Parkville, VIC 3010
A/Prof Kate Tregloan, A/Prof Teaching and Learning; Assoc Dean (Teaching and Learning)k.tregloan@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Philippa Soccio, Lecturer, Teaching and Learningphilippa.soccio@unimelb.edu.au
Dr James Thompson, Lecturer, Teaching and Learningjames.thompson1@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Gill  Armstrong, Lecturer, Teaching and Learninggill.armstrong@unimelb.edu.au
Adrian Chu, Senior Tutor - ABP Microstudio and Multimediaadrian.chu@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Fernando Jativa Guzman, Senior Tutor - Canvas Supportf.jativa@unimelb.edu.au
Sarah Song, Senior Tutor - Research and Pedagogy Supporthuiseung.song@unimelb.edu.au
Sam Holland, Senior Tutor, Spatial Communication and Web Supportsam.holland@unimelb.edu.au