Dean's Honours Awards and Prizes

The Faculty of Architecture, Building and Planning congratulates our students on their exceptional achievements

Deans Honours Awards and Prizes Ceremony, 20 May 2021

The University of Melbourne would like to thank the benefactors of the 2020 prizes and awards

Architects Registration Board Victoria
Australian Communities Foundation
Australian Institute of Building
Australian Institute of Quantity Surveyors
Australian Property Institute
Graeme Baker
Bates Smart
Beulah International
Frank Billson
Catherin Bull
Steve Calhoun
Chartered Institute of Building
William C W Chen and Betty V W Chen
Bharat Dave Scholarship Fund
Denton Corker Marshall
Richard Falkinger
Late Noemi Fooks
Forster Family Foundation
The Fraser Family
Late Sir John Grice
Grimshaw Architects
Hansen Yuncken & The Hansen Family
John P Henderson
Hugh O’Neill Scholarship Fund
John Wardle Architects
The Kang Family
Late Peter Pincas Kaufman
Tom Kvan Scholarship Fund
Fred Ledgar Memorial Fund
Late Charles Lloyd
Late Rina Mackley
The Macdonald Family
Grant F Marani
Carole and John Middleton
Late Nell Norris
Penelope Morris AM
Late Nell Norris
Ewan Ogilvy
Regalia Group
SGS Economics and Planning
SJB Architects
SJB Urban
Ellis Stones Memorial Fund
Late Gwenda Thomas
Graham Treloar Scholarship Fund
Hans and Carolyn Varney
Warren and Mahoney
Peter Williams Scholarship Fund
Yang Soo Suan