Professional staff

First name Last name Position titleTeam Contact details
´╗┐Loren Adams Coordinator, Robotics Lab Fabrication Team 8344 1056
loren.adams@unimelb.edu.au
 ´╗┐Sarah Amato Recruitment and Selection Officer Recruitment and Selection Team 8344 3012
sarah.amato@unimelb.edu.au
Sue Blanchard Management Accountant (Research & Academic) Finance 8344 2685
suhyun.blanchard@unimelb.edu.au
Rebecca Bond Faculty Executive Director Office of the Dean and Faculty Executive Director 8344 9345
rbond@unimelb.edu.au
Sara Brocklesby Manager, Engagement and Marketing Engagement and Marketing 9035 6165
s.brocklesby@unimelb.edu.au
Fabienne Brown Recruitment Officer Academic Support Office 9035 9756
fabienne.brown@unimelb.edu.au
Jasmine Budisa Senior Events and Exhibitions Officer Engagement and Marketing 9035 4394
budisaj@unimelb.edu.au
Michele Burder Marketing Services Coordinator Engagement and Marketing 8344 0445
m.burder@unimelb.edu.au
Janine Campbell Executive Officer Melbourne Sustainable Society Institute 9035 6737
janine.campbell@unimelb.edu.au
Simon Carter Senior Analyst, Business Intelligence Planning & Finance 8344 5586
sbcarter@unimelb.edu.au
Holly Chandler Recruitment Officer (on leave until Jan 2020) Academic Support Office 9035 9598
hchand@unimelb.edu.au
Marita Clarke EA to the Director MSD and Director B Env Office of the Dean and Faculty Executive Director 9035 6122
marita.clarke@unimelb.edu.au
Joshua Clough Data Officer AURIN 8344 9221
joshua.clough@unimelb.edu.au
Svetlana Collier Manager, Recruitment and Selection. Academic Support Office 8344 4168
scollier@unimelb.edu.au
Sue Cougan Executive Assistant to the Dean Office of the Dean and Faculty Executive Director 8344 5865
scougan@unimelb.edu.au
Caroline Deacon Research Support Officer Research and Industry 8344 0033 
cdeacon@unimelb.edu.au
Claire Denby Communications & Events Coordinator Melbourne Sustainable Society Institute 9035 3203
cdenby@unimelb.edu.au
Stewart Denmead HR Business Partner Human Resources 8344 0119
stewart.denmead@unimelb.edu.au
Linh Do Project Manager - Climate Engagement Specialist Melbourne Sustainable Society Institute 8344 2044
linh.do@unimelb.edu.au
Ridhay D'souza HR Support Officer Human Resources 8344 5732
ridhay.dsouza@unimelb.edu.au
Simon Elchlepp Advancement Officer Advancement 9035 5945
simon.elchlepp@unimelb.edu.au
Nicole Engwirda Communications And Media Officer Engagement and Marketing 8344 2529
nicole.engwirda@unimelb.edu.au
David Fedyk Coordinator, Construction Workshop Fabrication Workshop 9035 6598
david.fedyk@unimelb.edu.au
Thomas Feng Marketing Communications Officer Engagement and Marketing 8344 0579
thomas.feng@unimelb.edu.au
Amir Fila Data Lead AURIN 9035 4285
amir.fila@unimelb.edu.au
Gen Ford Manager, Research Impact Research and Industry 8344 0608
gford@unimelb.edu.au
Katie Frank Manager, Academic Programs and Teaching Support Academic Support Office 9035 5374
katie.frank@unimelb.edu.au
Tom Frauenfelder Design Technology Manager Fabrication Workshop 8344 3225
tmf@unimelb.edu.au
Lynette Gillman Senior Business Development Manager Business Development 9035 3360
lynette.gillman@unimelb.edu.au
Xavier Goldie Outreach Manager AURIN 9035 6550
xavier.goldie@unimelb.edu.au
Tracey Grant OHS and Facilities Officer Facilities 8344 6735
tracey.grant@unimelb.edu.au
Kate Hager HR Consultant Human Resources 9035 9449
khager@unimelb.edu.au
Nasrin Hashemi Academic Programs and Teaching Support Coordinator Academic Support Office 8344 4932
nasrin@unimelb.edu.au
Sophie Hill Media and Communications Officer Engagement and Marketing 9035 8311
shill@unimelb.edu.au
Annie Howard Engagement Coordinator Engagement and Marketing 8344 0224
ahow@unimelb.edu.au
Maggie Jackson Academic Support Assistant Academic Support Office 9035 3054
maggie.jackson@unimelb.edu.au
Jas Johnston Manager, Fabrication Team Fabrication Workshop 9035 4748
jj@unimelb.edu.au
Sally Jones Manager, Research and Industry Research and Industry 8344 9013
sally1@unimelb.edu.au
Kamila Kaniski Academic Programs Teaching Support Officer Academic Support Office 8344 1724
kkaniski@unimelb.edu.au
Raymond Kee Manager, Finance Finance 8344 5092
keer@unimelb.edu.au
Geoff Kelly Academic Programs & Teaching Support Officer Academic Programs & Teaching Support 9035 7667
geoffrey.kelly@unimelb.edu.au
Philippa Knack Manager, Events and Exhibitions Engagement and Marketing 9035 8349
philippa.knack@unimelb.edu.au
Anastassia Kossenko Manager, Human Resources Human Resources 9035 4049
anastassia.k@unimelb.edu.au
Jason Kreitner Business and Operations Manager AURIN 9035 8400
jasonak@unimelb.edu.au
Christopher Lambert Enrichment Officer Academic Support Office 8344 8742
lambert@unimelb.edu.au
Daniele Lambert Team Leader, Enrichment Academic Support Office 8344 4983
dlambert@unimelb.edu.au
Maria Lodola-Price Academic Programs & Teaching Support Officer Academic Support Office 9035 4567
marialp@unimelb.edu.au
Kate Lucas Executive Assistant Office of the Dean and Faculty Executive Director 9035 4402
klucas@unimelb.edu.au
Kate Mack Recruitment Officer (on leave until Jan 2020) Academic Support Office 9035 7428
mackkl@unimelb.edu.au
Aaron Magri Contract Management & Legal Liaison Officer AURIN 8344 3108
aaron.magri@unimelb.edu.au
Adriel Mangohig Academic Programs & Teaching Support Officer Academic Support Office 8344 8370
adriel.mangohig@unimelb.edu.au
Andrew Middleton Development Manager Advancement 8344 3111
miaj@unimelb.edu.au
Stephanie Morgan Manager, Academic Support Office Academic Support Office 8344 4250
somorgan@unimelb.edu.au
Siouxzy Morrison Hubs Business & Operations Manager Hubs Business & Operations 9035 5440
siouxzy.morrison@unimelb.edu.au
Emma Morton Events and Exhibitions Officer Engagement and Marketing 8344 8885
emma.morton@unimelb.edu.au
Lizzie Nicholson Centre Coordinator ACAHUCH 8344 6118
e.nicholson@unimelb.edu.au
Tracy Painter Executive Assistant Melbourne Sustainable Society Institute 9035 3620
tpainter@unimelb.edu.au
Grace Power Events And Exhibitions Administrator Engagement and Marketing 8344 7586
grace.power@unimelb.edu.au
Rees Quilford Curatorial Manager Engagement and Marketing 9035 4349
reesq@unimelb.edu.au
James Rafferty Multimedia Services Officer Engagement and Marketing 8344 5306
jennie.ramsey@unimelb.edu.au
Jennie Ramsey Research Funding Support Officer Research and Industry 9035 5388
jraf@unimelb.edu.au
Michael Rigby Data Relationship Manager AURIN 8344 2842
rigby.m@unimelb.edu.au
Simone Robinson Administrative Officer Melbourne Sustainable Society Institute 8344 2625
simone.robinson@unimelb.edu.au
Annie Rodoni Facilities Officer Facilities 8344 9861
annie.rodoni@unimelb.edu.au
Sachitra Sarathchandra Management Accountant (Research and Academic) Finance 9035 9448
sachitra.sarathchandra@unimelb.edu.au
Hayley Shaw Manager, Research Support Research and Industry 9035 8356
hayley.shaw@unimelb.edu.au
Veronica Shingler Project Administration Assistant AURIN 9035 4427
shingler@unimelb.edu.au
Adelle Spark Manager, International Partnerships Planning and Finance 8344 0359
aspark@unimelb.edu.au
Kieran Stewart Events and Exhibitions Assistant Engagement and Marketing 8344 2915
skieran@unimelb.edu.au
Sean Taaffe Coordinator, Digital Fabrication Fabrication Workshop 8344 8892
sean.taaffe@unimelb.edu.au
Gemma Tan Executive Officer (Governance) Office of the Dean and Faculty Executive Director 8344 3024
gfermer@unimelb.edu.au
Tammy Tatnell Executive Assistant to the Deputy Dean and Executive Director Office of the Dean and Faculty Executive Director 9035 7980
tammy.tatnell@unimelb.edu.au
Nicole Thomas Recruitment and Selection Assistant Academic Support Office 8344 6047
nicole.thomas@unimelb.edu.au
Jane Trewin Graduate Research Support Coordinator Research and Industry 8344 3110
jtrewin@unimelb.edu.au
Jon Worthen Recruitment and Selection Officer Academic Support Office 9035 3873
jworthenn@unimelb.edu.au
Joe Zhou Management Accountant (Operating & Trusts) Finance 8344 4223
jia.zhou@unimelb.edu.au