Professional staff

First name Last name Position titleTeam Contact details
 Sarah Amato Admissions and Scholarship Officer Recruitment and Selection Team 8344 3012
sarah.amato@unimelb.edu.au
JenniAustinMarketing LeadABP/FEIT Communications and Marketingjenni.austin@unimelb.edu.au
Sarah Backhouse Project Manager Building Connections sarah.backhouse@unimelb.edu.au
Jet Bakker Senior Exhibitions Officer Engagementjet.bakker@unimelb.edu.au
Flavia Barar Urban GIS Officer AURIN bararf@unimelb.edu.au
Tracy Baylis Strategic Planning and Implementation Manager AURIN tracy.baylis@unimelb.edu.au
Diana BlancoStudent Recruitment OfficerFEIT
Student and Scholarly Services 
9035 5511
diana.rinconblanco@unimelb.edu.au
Theo Blankley Centre Coordinator ACAHUCH 8344 9956
theo.blankley@unimelb.edu.au
TheoBlankleyProject CoordinatorAffordable Housing Hallmark8344 9956
theo.blankley@unimelb.edu.au
JessicaBradfordStudent Recruitment and Enquiries OfficerABP/FEIT
Student and Scholarly Services 
jessica.bradford@unimelb.edu.au
Sara Brocklesby Manager, Engagement and Partnerships Engagement 9035 6165
s.brocklesby@unimelb.edu.au
Angela Brown Faculty Executive Director Office of the Dean and Faculty Executive Director 8344 5926
ambrown@unimelb.edu.au 
Fabienne Brown Student Recruitment Coordinator ABP/FEIT
Student and Scholarly Services 
 
Lara Brown Outreach and Communications Manager AURIN lara.brown@unimelb.edu.au
Jasmine Budisa Senior Exhibitions Officer Engagementbudisaj@unimelb.edu.au
Janine Campbell Executive Officer Melbourne Sustainable Society Institute 9035 6737
janine.campbell@unimelb.edu.au
Simon Carter Manager, Risk and Strategic Initiatives Strategy, Planning and Resources 8344 5586
sbcarter@unimelb.edu.au
Holly Chandler Recruitment Officer Academic Support Office 9035 9598
hchand@unimelb.edu.au
YajingChenBusiness AnalystABP/FBE Strategy, Planning and Resourcesyajing.chen1@unimelb.edu.au
Nithu Cherian Facilities Officer Facilities 90356797
nithu.cherian@unimelb.edu.au
LeeyinChuahAssociate Director, Finance and ReportingABP/FEIT Strategy, Planning and Resources83443265
l.chuah@unimelb.edu.au 
Joshua Clough Data Officer AURIN 8344 9221
joshua.clough@unimelb.edu.au
Svetlana Collier Recruitment Manager ABP/FEIT
Student and Scholarly Services
+61 478 409 918
scollier@unimelb.edu.au
Sarah Cornish Student Life Coordinator Academic Support Office 9035 9553
s.cornish@unimelb.edu.au
Sue Cougan Executive Assistant to the Dean Office of the Dean and Faculty Executive Director 8344 5865
scougan@unimelb.edu.au
Jennifer Dam Project Coordinator Connected Cities Lab jen.dam@unimelb.edu.au
Lauren de Blank Student Life Coordinator Academic Support Office 9035 9553
lauren.de@unimelb.edu.au
Caroline Deacon Senior Research Support Officer Research and Industry 8344 0033 
cdeacon@unimelb.edu.au
Claire Denby Communications & Events Coordinator Melbourne Sustainable Society Institute 9035 3203
cdenby@unimelb.edu.au
Stewart Denmead HR Business Partner Human Resources 8344 0119
stewart.denmead@unimelb.edu.au
MonicaDugganStudent Recruitment OfficerFEIT
Student and Scholarly Services 
9035 45775
monica.duggan@unimelb.edu.au
Lewis Edwards Lead Technician, Robotics Lab Maker Spaces lewis.edwards@unimelb.edu.au
Simon Elchlepp Advancement Officer Advancement 9035 5945
simon.elchlepp@unimelb.edu.au
David Fedyk Coordinator, Machine Workshop Maker Spaces 9035 6598
david.fedyk@unimelb.edu.au
DeclanFergusonCRM Campaign SpecialistABP/FEIT
Marketing and Communications 
declan.ferguson@unimelb.edu.au
Amir Fila Data Lead AURIN 9035 4285
amir.fila@unimelb.edu.au
Gen Ford Manager, Research Impact Research and Industry 8344 0608
gford@unimelb.edu.au
Katie Frank Manager, Academic Programs and Teaching Support Academic Support Office 9035 5374
katie.frank@unimelb.edu.au
Emma FullerAdmissions and Selection OfficerFEIT
Student and Scholarly Services 
emma.fuller@unimelb.edu.au
Vacant  Senior Business Development Manager Business Development  
ConnieGravierAdmissions and Selection ManagerABP/FEIT
Student and Scholarly Services 
9035 4236
cgravier@unimelb.edu.au
AliceGrintonCommunications LeadABP/FEIT Communications and Marketingagrinton@unimelb.edu.au
Rohit Gupta Data Officer AURIN rohit.gupta1@unimelb.edu.au
Nasrin Hashemi Academic Programs and Teaching Support Coordinator Academic Support Office 8344 4932
nasrin@unimelb.edu.au
Sophie Hill Communications Coordinator ABP/FEIT Communications and Marketing 9035 8311
shill@unimelb.edu.au
Annie Howard Coordinator, Work Integrated Learning Academic Support Office 8344 0224
ahow@unimelb.edu.au
Ashley Indian Student Life Administrator Academic Support Office 8344 1292
aindian@unimelb.edu.au
MelissaIrahertaCoordinator, NExT Lab & Loans DeskMaker Spacesmelissa.iraherta@unimelb.edu.au
CarlJackdonSocial Media AdvisorAPB/FEIT
Communications and Marekting
0468 561 465
jacc@unimelb.edu.au
Jas Johnston Manager, Fabrication, Innovation and Technology Maker Spaces 9035 4748
jj@unimelb.edu.au
Sally Jones Manager, Research and Industry Research and Industry 8344 9013
sally1@unimelb.edu.au
Emma Joughin Marketing & Communications Coordinator AURIN ejoughin@unimelb.edu.au
T'Mir Julius Systems Administrator AURIN tdjulius@unimelb.edu.au
Kamila Kaniski Academic Programs Teaching Support Officer Academic Support Office 8344 1724
kkaniski@unimelb.edu.au
Geoff Kelly Academic Programs & Teaching Support Officer Academic Programs & Teaching Support 9035 7667
geoffrey.kelly@unimelb.edu.au
Philippa Knack Manager, Exhibition Programs Engagement  9035 8349
philippa.knack@unimelb.edu.au
ThemiKritikakosSenior Admissions and Selection Officer FEIT
Student and Scholarly Services 
8344 1214
krit@unimelb.edu.au
Anastassia Kossenko Manager, Human Resources Human Resources 9035 4049
anastassia.k@unimelb.edu.au
Jason Kreitner Business and Operations Manager AURIN 9035 8400
jasonak@unimelb.edu.au
Christopher Lambert Student Programs Officer Academic Support Office 8344 8742
lambert@unimelb.edu.au
Daniele Lambert Student Programs Manager Academic Support Office 8344 4983
dlambert@unimelb.edu.au
Scott Limbrick Media Officer AURIN scott.limbrick@unimelb.edu.au
Maria Lodola-Price Student Programs Officer Academic Support Office 9035 4567
marialp@unimelb.edu.au
Kate Lucas Executive Assistant Office of the Dean and Faculty Executive Director 9035 4402
klucas@unimelb.edu.au
Kate Mack Senior Admissions and Selection Officer ABP
Student and Scholarly Services
9035 7428
mackkl@unimelb.edu.au
Aaron Magri Contract Management & Legal Liaison Officer AURIN 8344 3108
aaron.magri@unimelb.edu.au
Adriel Mangohig Academic Programs & Teaching Support Officer Academic Support Office 8344 8370
adriel.mangohig@unimelb.edu.au
BeenaMattamResearch Finance OfficerABP/SCI Strategy, Planning and Resources83441298
beena.mattam@unimelb.edu.au 
Ciaran McCormack Climate Reality Program Coordinator Melbourne Sustainable Society Institute ciaran.mccormack@unimelb.edu.au
Vacant  Development Manager Advancement  
Stephanie Morgan Manager, Academic Support Office Academic Support Office 8344 4250
somorgan@unimelb.edu.au
Kate Murray Lab Coordinator Connected Cities Lab 8344 5335
kmurray@unimelb.edu.au 
Lachlan Ng Data Officer AURIN lachlan.ng@unimelb.edu.au
Tracy Painter Executive Assistant Melbourne Sustainable Society Institute 9035 3620
tpainter@unimelb.edu.au
Pronab Pal Senior Software Engineer AURIN pronab.pal@unimelb.edu.au
Ryan Pennings Coordinator, Robotics Lab Maker Spaces 8344 1056
ryan.pennings@unimelb.edu.au 
NataliePocervinaAdmissions and Selection OfficerFEIT
Student and Scholarly Services
8344 0605
nat.pocervina@unimelb.edu.au
James Rafferty Exhibitions Multimedia Manager Engagement 8344 5306
jraf@unimelb.edu.au
Angie RajDigital Product ManagerABP/FEIT
Marketing and Communications 
angie.rajshekhar@unimelb.edu.au
Jennie Ramsey Research Funding Support Officer Research and Industry 9035 5388
jennie.ramsey@unimelb.edu.au
RahulRatwatteStudent Recruitment OfficerABP/FEIT
Student and Scholarly Services 
9035 4359
rahul.ratwatte@unimelb.edu.au
Michael Rigby Data Relationship Manager AURIN 8344 2842
rigby.m@unimelb.edu.au
Suzy Roberts Prizes and Awards Officer Academic Support Office 9035 9954
suzy.roberts@unimelb.edu.au
Simone Robinson Administrative Officer Melbourne Sustainable Society Institute 8344 2625
simone.robinson@unimelb.edu.au
DanielleRollerAssociate Director Future StudentsABP/FEIT
Student and Scholarly Services
8344 0006
droller@unimelb.edu.au
Sachitra Sarathchandra Manager - Strategy, Planning and Resources Strategy, Planning and Resources 9035 9448
sachitra.sarathchandra@unimelb.edu.au
RachelSheldonBusiness Partner, Communications and MarketingABP/FEIT Communications and Marketingrachel.sheldon@unimelb.edu.au
Veronica Shingler Project Administration Assistant AURIN 9035 4427
shingler@unimelb.edu.au
Adelle Spark Manager, International Partnerships Engagement 8344 0359
aspark@unimelb.edu.au
JoshStevensLead Technician, Machine WorkshopMaker Spacesbenn.stevens@unimelb.edu.au
Sean Taaffe Coordinator, Digital Fabrication Lab Maker Spaces 8344 8892
sean.taaffe@unimelb.edu.au
Gemma Tan Executive Officer (Governance) Office of the Dean and Faculty Executive Director 8344 3024
gfermer@unimelb.edu.au
Tammy Tatnell Executive Assistant to the Deputy Dean and Executive Director Office of the Dean and Faculty Executive Director 9035 7980
tammy.tatnell@unimelb.edu.au
Evan Thomas Data Officer AURIN thomas.e@unimelb.edu.au
Nicole Thomas Student Recruitment Officer ABP
Student and Scholarly Services
8344 6047
nicole.thomas@unimelb.edu.au
Gorica Todorović Human Resources Consultant Human Resources 8344 5947
gorica.todorovic@unimelb.edu.au
NatalieTongFinance Business PartnerStrategy, Planning and Resources83441438
tos@unimelb.edu.au 
Ivan Widjaja Data Officer AURIN ivan.widjaja@unimelb.edu.au
SizhenWongExhibitions OfficerEngagementsizhen.wong@unimelb.edu.au
NazanYuzkelAdmissions and Selection OfficerABP
Student and Scholarly Services
8344 0974
nazan.yuksel@unimelb.edu.au
Darcy Zelenko Lead Technician, Digital Fabrication Lab Maker Spaces darcy.z@unimelb.edu.au
JoeZhouManagement AccountantABP/FEIT Strategy, Planning and Resources83444223
jia.zhou@unimelb.edu.au