Professional staff

First name Last name Position titleTeam Contact details
 ´╗┐Sarah Amato Admissions and Scholarship Officer
(Extended Leave)        
ABP/FEIT
Future Students
8344 3012
sarah.amato@unimelb.edu.au
JenniAustinMarketing LeadABP/FEIT Communications and Marketingjenni.austin@unimelb.edu.au
Sarah Backhouse Project Manager Building Connections sarah.backhouse@unimelb.edu.au
EmilyBadgeContent CoordinatorABP/FEIT Communications and Marketingemily.badge@unimelb.edu.au
Jet Bakker Senior Exhibitions Officer Engagementjet.bakker@unimelb.edu.au
PamelaBalkTechnician, Machine WorkshopMaker Spacesp.balk@unimelb.edu.au
Flavia Barar Urban GIS Officer AURIN bararf@unimelb.edu.au
JoeBarrinsDesign Technology CoordinatorMaker Spacesj.barrins@unimelb.edu.au
Tracy Baylis Strategic Planning and Implementation Manager AURIN tracy.baylis@unimelb.edu.au
MeadhbhBerminghamAdmissions and Scholarships OfficerABP/FEIT
Future Students
meadhbh.bermingham@unimelb.edu.au
Diana BlancoStudent Recruitment OfficerABP/FEIT
Future Students
9035 5511
diana.rinconblanco@unimelb.edu.au
Theo Blankley Centre Coordinator ACAHUCH 8344 9956
theo.blankley@unimelb.edu.au
TheoBlankleyProject CoordinatorAffordable Housing Hallmark8344 9956
theo.blankley@unimelb.edu.au
ChristinaBricknellTechnician, Machine Workshop & FabLabMaker Spaceschristina.bricknell@unimelb.edu.au
JessBroadTechnician, FabLabMaker Spacesjessica.broad@unimelb.edu.au
Sara Brocklesby Manager, Engagement and Partnerships Engagement 9035 6165
s.brocklesby@unimelb.edu.au
Angela Brown Faculty Executive Director Office of the Dean and Faculty Executive Director 8344 5926
ambrown@unimelb.edu.au 
Fabienne Brown Recruitment Coordinator ABP/FEIT
Future Students
fabienne.brown@unimelb.edu.au
Lara Brown Outreach and Communications Manager AURIN lara.brown@unimelb.edu.au
JasmineBudisaEvents CoordinatorABP/FEIT Communications and Marketingbudisaj@unimelb.edu.au
Janine Campbell Manager, ResearchResearch and Industry 9035 6737
janine.campbell@unimelb.edu.au
Simon Carter Manager, Risk and Strategic Initiatives Strategy, Planning and Resources 8344 5586
sbcarter@unimelb.edu.au
Holly Chandler Student Recruitment Officer ABP/FEIT
Future Students
9035 9598
hchand@unimelb.edu.au
YajingChenBusiness AnalystCFO Groupyajing.chen1@unimelb.edu.au
Nithu Cherian Administrative Services Officer
(Extended Leave)        
Facilities 9035 6797
nithu.cherian@unimelb.edu.au
LeeyinChuahAssociate Director ABP/FEIT
Finance and Reporting
CFO  Group8344 3265
l.chuah@unimelb.edu.au 
Joshua Clough Data Officer AURIN 8344 9221
joshua.clough@unimelb.edu.au
Svetlana Collier Recruitment Manager ABP/FEIT
Future Students
0478 409 918
scollier@unimelb.edu.au
Kristine CorcueraResearch Finance ConsultantResearch, Innovation and Commercialisation8344 5615
k.corcuera@unimelb.edu.au
Sarah Cornish Student Life Coordinator Academic Support Office 9035 9553
s.cornish@unimelb.edu.au
Sue Cougan Executive Assistant to the Dean, Office Manager Office of the Dean and Faculty Executive Director 8344 5865
scougan@unimelb.edu.au
LouisCuthbertStudent Recruitment OfficerABP/FEIT
Future Students
louis.cuthbert@unimelb.edu.au
Jennifer Dam Project Coordinator Connected Cities Lab jen.dam@unimelb.edu.au
Caroline Deacon Senior Research Support Officer Research and Industry 8344 0033 
cdeacon@unimelb.edu.au
DanielDonbavandHR DirectorABP/FEIT
Human Resources
daniel.donbavand@unimelb.edu.au
MonicaDugganStudent Recruitment CoordinatorABP/FEIT
Future Students
9035 4577
monica.duggan@unimelb.edu.au
Lewis Edwards Lead Technician, Robotics Maker Spaces lewis.edwards@unimelb.edu.au
BaileyFarmerSenior Technician, Machine WorkshopMaker Spacesbailey.farmer@unimelb.edu.au
David Fedyk Coordinator, Machine Workshop Maker Spaces 9035 6598
david.fedyk@unimelb.edu.au
DeclanFergusonCRM Campaign SpecialistABP/FEIT
Communications and Marketing
declan.ferguson@unimelb.edu.au
Amir Fila Data Lead AURIN 9035 4285
amir.fila@unimelb.edu.au
SamFosterStudent Recruitment and Enquiries OfficerABP/FEIT
Future Students
sam.foster@unimelb.edu.au
Katie Frank Manager, Academic Programs and Teaching Support Academic Support Office 9035 5374
katie.frank@unimelb.edu.au
Emma FullerAdmissions and Selection OfficerABP/FEIT
Future Students
emma.fuller@unimelb.edu.au
MelindaHeron Senior Business Development Manager Research, Innovation and Commercialisationmheron@unimelb.edu.au
JoesphHuntleyContracts OfficerResearch, Innovation and Commercialisationjoseph.huntley@unimelb.edu.au
ConnieGravierAdmissions and Selection ManagerABP/FEIT
Future Students
9035 4236
cgravier@unimelb.edu.au
Rohit Gupta Data Officer AURIN rohit.gupta1@unimelb.edu.au
JackHallsCoordinator, Fab LabMaker Spacesjack.halls@unimelb.edu.au
Nasrin Hashemi Academic Programs and Teaching Support Coordinator Academic Support Office 8344 4932
nasrin@unimelb.edu.au
AbiHector-TaylorExecutive Assistant to the Director MSD and Director B-DESOffice of the Dean and Faculty Executive Directorabi.hectortaylor@unimelb.edu.au
MelindaHeronSenior Business Development ManagerBusiness Development (RIC)mheron@unimelb.edu.au
MathewHespeAdmissions and Selection OfficerABP/FEIT
Future Students
9035 8607
mathew.hespe@unimelb.edu.au
Sophie Hill Communications Coordinator
(Extended Leave) 
ABP/FEIT Communications and Marketingshill@unimelb.edu.au
IreneHouResearch Finance Manager
ABP/STEM
CFO Groupihou@unimelb.edu.au
Annie Howard Coordinator, Work Integrated Learning Academic Support Office 8344 0224
ahow@unimelb.edu.au
AftabHussainAcademic Programs & Teaching Support OfficerAcademic Support Officeaftab.hussain@unimelb.edu.au
Ashley Indian Student Life Program Officer Academic Support Office 8344 1292
aindian@unimelb.edu.au
MelissaIrahertaCoordinator, NExT LabMaker Spacesmelissa.iraherta@unimelb.edu.au
CarlJacksonSocial Media AdvisorABP/FEIT
Communications and Marketing
0468 561 465
jacc@unimelb.edu.au
JasJohnston Manager, Strategic Infrastructure and Innovation Maker Spacesjj@unimelb.edu.au
Sally Jones Manager, Strategic Research Initiatives Research and Industry 8344 9013
sally1@unimelb.edu.au
Emma Joughin Marketing & Communications Coordinator AURIN ejoughin@unimelb.edu.au
T'Mir Julius Systems Administrator AURIN tdjulius@unimelb.edu.au
Geoff Kelly Academic Programs & Teaching Support Officer Academic Support Office 9035 7667
geoffrey.kelly@unimelb.edu.au
Philippa Knack Manager, Exhibition Programs Engagement  9035 8349
philippa.knack@unimelb.edu.au
ThemiKritikakosSenior Admissions and Selection Officer ABP/FEIT
Future Students
8344 1214
krit@unimelb.edu.au
Jason Kreitner Business and Operations Manager AURIN 9035 8400
jasonak@unimelb.edu.au
Christopher Lambert Student Programs Officer Academic Support Office 8344 8742
lambert@unimelb.edu.au
Daniele Lambert Student Programs Manager Academic Support Office 8344 4983
dlambert@unimelb.edu.au
Scott Limbrick Media Officer AURIN scott.limbrick@unimelb.edu.au
Maria Lodola-Price Student Programs Officer Academic Support Office 9035 4567
marialp@unimelb.edu.au
Kate Lucas Executive Assistant Office of the Dean and Faculty Executive Director 9035 4402
klucas@unimelb.edu.au
Kate Mack Senior Admissions and Selection Officer
(Extended Leave)
ABP/FEIT
Future Students
9035 7428
mackkl@unimelb.edu.au
Aaron Magri Contract Management & Legal Liaison Officer AURIN 8344 3108
aaron.magri@unimelb.edu.au
Adriel Mangohig Academic Programs & Teaching Support Officer Academic Support Office 8344 8370
adriel.mangohig@unimelb.edu.au
SmitaMarutiStudent Recruitment OfficerABP/FEIT
Future Students
smita.maruti@unimelb.edu.au
AmandaMcMahonSenior Development Manager (ABP & STEM)Advancement amanda.mcmahon@unimelb.edu.au
HesamMohamedLead Tech, FabLabMaker Spaceshesam.mohamed@unimelb.edu.au
Stephanie Morgan Manager, Academic Support Office Academic Support Office 8344 4250
somorgan@unimelb.edu.au
SamMuratoreTechnician, Machine WorkshopMaker Spacessamsm@unimelb.edu.au
Kate Murray Lab Coordinator Connected Cities Lab 8344 5335
kmurray@unimelb.edu.au 
Lachlan Ng Data Officer AURIN lachlan.ng@unimelb.edu.au
KateyO'BrienAcademic Programs & Teaching Support OfficerAcademic Support Officekatey.obrien@unimelb.edu.au
Pronab Pal Senior Software Engineer AURIN pronab.pal@unimelb.edu.au
LaraPayneStudent Life Program CoordinatorAcademic Support Officelara.payne@unimelb.edu.au
Ryan Pennings Coordinator, Robotics Lab Maker Spaces 8344 1056
ryan.pennings@unimelb.edu.au 
NataliePocervinaAdmissions and Selection OfficerABP/FEIT
Future Students
8344 0605
nat.pocervina@unimelb.edu.au
TimPowell WrightDigital Product ManagerABP/FEIT
Communications and Marketing
tim.powell@unimelb.edu.au
James Rafferty Exhibitions Multimedia Manager Engagement 8344 5306
jraf@unimelb.edu.au
DeenuRajaratnamMarketing SpecialistABP/FEIT 
Communications and Marketing
deenu.rajaratnam@unimelb.edu.au
Jennie Ramsey Research Development Coordinator Research and Industry jennie.ramsey@unimelb.edu.au
ReaRatheeshManagement Accountant ABP/FEITCFO Grouprestrea.ratheesh@unimelb.edu.au
RahulRatwatteStudent Recruitment OfficerABP/FEIT
Future Students
9035 4359
rahul.ratwatte@unimelb.edu.au
Michael Rigby Data Relationship Manager AURIN 8344 2842
rigby.m@unimelb.edu.au
Suzy Roberts Gift Implementation CoordinatorStrategy, Planning and Resourcessuzy.roberts@unimelb.edu.au
DanielleRollerAssociate Director Future StudentsABP/FEIT
Future Students
8344 0006
droller@unimelb.edu.au
Sachitra Sarathchandra Manager - Strategy, Planning and Resources Strategy, Planning and Resources 9035 9448
sachitra.sarathchandra@unimelb.edu.au
MatthewScamporlinoResearch Support OfficerResearch and Industrymtsc@unimelb.edu.au
RachelSheldonBusiness Partner, Communications and MarketingABP/FEIT Communications and Marketingrachel.sheldon@unimelb.edu.au
Veronica Shingler Project Administration Assistant AURIN 9035 4427
shingler@unimelb.edu.au
JoanneSkidmoreExecutive Assistant to the Deputy Dean and Faculty Executive DirectorOffice of the Dean and Faculty Executive Director8344 8675
jo.skidmore@unimelb.edu.au
Adelle Spark Manager, International Partnerships Engagement 8344 0359
aspark@unimelb.edu.au
AntonyStarkAssociate Director Divisional Analysis
ABP/STEM
CFO Groupantony.stark@unimelb.edu.au
TianaStefanicCommunications CoordinatorABP/FEIT Communications and Marketingtiana.stefanic@unimelb.edu.au
JoshStevensLead Technician, Machine WorkshopMaker Spacesbenn.stevens@unimelb.edu.au
EmmaSunCommunications LeadABP/FEIT Communications and Marketingemma.sun@unimelb.edu.au
KalvisSvolmanisLead Technician, Media HubMaker Spaceskalvis.svolmanis@unimelb.edu.au
Sean Taaffe Coordinator, Digital Fabrication Lab Maker Spaces 8344 8892
sean.taaffe@unimelb.edu.au
LorraineTaddAdministrative Services OfficerOffice of the Dean and Faculty Executive Director8344 0595
lorraine.tadd@unimelb.edu.au
Gemma Tan Executive Officer (Governance) Office of the Dean and Faculty Executive Director 8344 3024
gfermer@unimelb.edu.au
DimitraThanisHR Business Partner (ABP)ABP/FEIT
Human Resources
dimitra.thanis@unimelb.edu.au
Evan Thomas Data Officer AURIN thomas.e@unimelb.edu.au
Nicole Thomas Senior Admissions & Selection Officer ABP/FEIT
Future Students
8344 6047
nicole.thomas@unimelb.edu.au
JanineTickleHealth & Safety ConsultantBusiness Servicestickle.janine@unimelb.edu.au
NatalieTongFinance Business PartnerCFO Group8344 1438
tos@unimelb.edu.au 
Ivan Widjaja Data Officer AURIN ivan.widjaja@unimelb.edu.au
SizhenWongExhibitions OfficerEngagementsizhen.wong@unimelb.edu.au
EdwardYeeTechnician, NExT LabMaker Spacesedward.yee@unimelb.edu.au
TonyYuLead Technician, NExT LabMaker Spacestony.yu@unimelb.edu.au
NazanYukselAdmissions and Selection OfficerABP/FEIT
Future Students
8344 0974
nazan.yuksel@unimelb.edu.au